You have a choice to either cancel or delete your profile, canceling your profile does not delete it, Why the difference.
Canceling profile: This is more of a time out for your profile, your profile is no longer viewable and people can't contact you, this is for people that just want to take a break and may want to come back later with their profile intact and still have access to old friends and messages. Canceling you profile does not stop recurring membership charges, you must contact CCBILL support directly to cancel your recurring subscription
Deleting Profile: This is a three part process, Your profile is deleted and everything is gone, purged from the site. you will need to first contact support and let them know you're going to cancel your profile by clicking the PROFILE PURGE REQUEST button in your dashboard or use the link below. then Delete Request for your profile immediately afterwards, then we can delete/purge your profile, your profile will not be deleted until we have both the Purge Request Email and The Delete/Purge Account request.
1- Purge Request Email; Use the contact form on site Anrelationships https://www.anrelationships.com/contact
2- Delete/Purge Account
3- VIP Subscription Holders